music plays a vital role in our society how much has music influence the way we think today

song play a crucial part in our societies as everyone utilise the music for their enjoyment in current time personally I believe that it's quite fruitful for mankind's while I will explain some detrimental effects from music in upcoming paragraphs. firstly they are serveral reasons why songs are appropriate for our life's. this is simply because individuals will cinch relaxed their mind in order to to minimise their workload as well as even anxieties to listen songs furthermore they would be prefer to listen music at workshops as they will properly concentration while music would be play because it is not only beneficial for entertainment but also better for Full focus on jobs to examplify this 1 survey conducted by Harvard University that music is a part of humans life because they think that 65% of music impression on our society and people are able develop their confidence level from music. hence it is the best for society as a result of some people do not beginning their work until they do not listen their favourite songs. however I suppose that not all song s suitable for our society as some songs are quite dangerous for youngstars due to with they will be select wrong path to listen weapons and fight songs since they can easily learn how to use guns with the help of videos which is neither better for their future life nor for their parents for example crime report found that in Denmark 45% of individuals who did crime in their City just because of listened wrong songs therefore unsuitable songs are not best for our families and it is a just wastage of time to spend on it. in conclusion although i imagine that songs are good for mind clam as well as work places and it is a totally negative impact on our society to listen wrong songs.