There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes comitted eachyear. While some think the best way is to use the death penalty as a diterrent, many people believe that other measures will be needed.

It is irrefutable that crimes is burgeoning everyday in the world. Some people contend that number of ways can be used to prevent the crime, while others argue that the capital punishment should be used to solve this persistent problem. In my opinion, the authorities should be taken various methods to tackle this serious issue. This essay will discuss the supporting points of view in the forthcoming paragraphs, followed a reasond conclusion. On the one hand, some believe that death penalty would be better to enact prevent a person from commiting the crime. Such practices would be result in lowering the crime ratio. For an example, the middle-east countries have significantly been low rates of serious crime such as murder and rape cases due to penalizing death sentence. Moreover, the countries with strict laws are being considered as a peaceful countries. For instance, Canada has the lowest rates of offences in the globe. As a result of their strict legislative policies, they enact the severe punishments for minor mistakes without considering any freedom. Therefore, the capital punishment would be help to decreased the dangerous crimes from the society. On the other hand, some people suggest other measures should be considered behalf of the death penalty. Every human beings have a rights for living. Thus, anyone has not rights to penalizing death sentence as a punishment, when they committed a crime. As well as, there are certain cases where the people are falsely involved in the case. So, jailing the innocent people would result in destruction and loss for their families, because those families have to suffer a lot from the society. Furthermore, the government should be launched rehabilitation centers and vocational training centers for the prisoners; it may help to develop their interpersonal skills and their mind. To illustrate, in Australia provides councilling sessions to offenders to make them better citizens in near future. Hence, other solutions play an important role instead of capital punishment for the rule breakers. In conclusion, there has been an intense increase in the crime rates. However, even if the sentencing death penalty is the best way to mitigate the crime rates, but every people have rights for living. In my opinion, the state should be taken other methods to prevent the ceimes due to criminals are also human.