importance of sports in health

As the world is developing, it is important to look after our health. However due to pollution and other factors people have different opinions on whether or not to include sports in our daily life practices. There is a famous saying; Health is wealth, I completely agree with it as in todays world where technology is taking over, pollution is increasing side by side with leaving an impact on environment and people’s health. However people tend to ignore their health while pursuing career for future, but it is also important to understand that a successful future requires not only career but also health. And to maintain that health, sports should be normalized. Normalizing sports means to give easy access to accessories, such as opening up a sports gallery where you can borrow accessories and return them whenever you are done using it. Sports can be a major aspect for one’s health as it improves blood circulation and stamina. It is quite beneficial to participate in various sports as it’s the best way to get fit and active. However diet also plays an important role otherwise excessive exercise might weaken one’s body and can effect on health. It is also equally important to have precautions while playing a sport as almost all games require muscle strength and energy which can be affected if not played correctly, such as it can pull muscle causing pain. While playing a sport medical assurance should be maintained. In my opinion, I believe it is extremely important to increase the number of sports as it helps to overcome laziness and helps boost up stamina and energy. But with all the facilities other measures such as medical assurance should be examined equally.