There is too much noise in many public places of cities. What are the reasons for this? How can this be tackled?

It is certainly true that nowadays in majority of public sites there is too much noise contamination. There are plethora of reasons associated with this problem ans some effective measures can be taken to mitigate this problem, In the forthcoming paragraphs I wall explain some well established points. On the one hand, there are multifarious reasons of too much noise in public places of urban cities. One of the most plausible s traffic congestion. To ne more precise, thesedays population is increasing and demands of an individual are also upsurging, therefore whenever they commute hrre and there majority of the people use private vehicles. As a result, using more vehicles causes noise pollution. As an examplification, a survey was conducted by the government in 2019 which revealed that in bathinda there was too much noise especially, during the peak hours. Another reason is industrialization. To elaborate it, many industries are located in the centre of mega cities and loud noise comes from these industries so, this is one of the major causes of noise contamination. On the other side, there are various solutions to tackle the problem of noise pollution. First and foremost is to use public transport. To explain it, it is the responsibility of the government to improve the condition of public vehicles as well to provide more amenities so that people use public transport to commute instead of using private vehicles, hence noise contamination could be reduced. Secondly, public should be aware about increasing noise pollution at alarming rate which is likely to put detrimental effects on people's precious lives; Ergo, it is necessary to control upsurgeing noise pollution in cities. Last but not least, insulation system should be encouraged so that the effect of noise contamination would be drop by setting up industries in suburbs. In conclusion, having mulled ove the aforementioned information it is quiet evident that traffic congestion and indutrialization are the reasons, however some effective measures can be taken by with the efforts of higher authorities to mitigate the problem.