In the past, mos. t people used to travel to theirplace of work. With increased f Before answering the question, remember: computers the mternet and smart h use o from hom: . P ones, more and more people are starting to work What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should useyour own ideas know/ d d with examples and relevant elddence. e ge an expenence, and supportyour arguments W

Most people used to work by travelling from home to office in the previous time. However, as the number of internet users grows, people now tend to working online at home. In my opinion, working in an office is preferable to working at home. To justify it, I will discuss its benefits and drawbacks in this essay On the one hand, it cannot be denied that working far-away creates the flexibility for us in many case. When we work from home, we can be active for our own schedules. For example, instead of going to working place, we can move to this room to other conveniently. As the result, we may save money for bus or taxi fees and also spend more time for our the loved ones. Next, by woking in this way, we can optimize productivity and enhance the work quality due to work in quiet and peaceful space with no office distraction. . However, working at home is not really beneficial like we think. On the other hand, working far-away also exists many negative problems. Firstly, distace working will be interupted anytime. When we are working as when we work mostly by electronic equipments at home as means that we often to disconnect wit our devices like wifi connection. Furthermore, we will not have good enough facilities to serve work the most effectively. In addition, it is hard for us to discuss to our colleagues about work because we can not share directly. For instance, when we meet some difficuties, we need the help from others, we have to wait them to answer the messages. All of these disadvantages will affect to our work. In conclusion, in my view, i think working in the office will be more beneficial than working at home due to these positive side it brings