In many countries of the world, men and women are deciding to have children later in life. Why do you think this is happening? What are the effects of this development on society and family life?

In modern times, it is becoming more and more common for adults to give birth later than in previous decades. It is generally believed that individual economic and social problems are the main causes of this concern. In addition, it can have a profound effect on society and family relationships. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people become parents late in life. The main reason for this is that women are focusing more on their careers than mothers. This was due to the delay in having children and the family due to the huge demand for a good job to get a higher salary. Secondly. men can be affected by the negative effects of modernity. For example, men do not feel like they are old enough to have the baby by the time they are in their thirties, and they have a habit of procrastinating to resolve this issue. The result of being a parent later is many and can be devastating to society. The worst consequence of this may be the late confrontation between the parents and the children. For example, due to the rapid changes in social relationships, parents do not understand their children's wishes and concerns. As a second consequence, people are more likely to have serious health problems because of this route. If a woman or a man who is older has a baby, their kids may have some genetic defect, such as Down's syndrome. In conclusion, being a mother or father at a later time is a very relevant issue in modern society. The future of future generations is in danger if governments or some health organizations choose to ignore this issue.