Some people think that learning only takes place in a particular place and at a particular period of time. Others argue that learning should be a continuous process rather than a stage in a person’s life. That is the reason why many people believe that it is never too late to learn

Over past few years, people believed the apropriate age for people learing is from 6 to 17 years old. This time is suitable for children to learing general knowledge and While others think learning is a continuous process of your life. It's never too late for you to start a new journey in your education. I completely agree this opinion. In this essay, I am going to discuss the reasons for that To begin with, there are a variety of reasons why children are required to attend high school according to the law enacted by the government. Firstly, learning at school provides children with foundation knowledge like basic calculations, letter faces from basic to advanced according to the curriculum of each level. Secondly, going to school every day helps students form the habit of discipline as a child. For instance, they must go to school at 7 a. m if they are late they will be fined. Besides, students are required to study and do homework before going to the class assigned by the teacher. Morever, they must they have to pass exams to assess their ability result in learning at school helps students have basic knowledge and develop develop necessary skills help them get already for life. However, I argue that learning should be a continuous process rather than a stage in a person’s life. Learning is a continuous process and knowledge is never enough for each of person. After children completing high school they will choose to continue their university studies or choose to work. In the university they continue to learn about specialized knowledge besides, In businesses, they have to go through an apprenticeship to be able to work. Next, A life of study can help them improve their understanding of the world around them. Give them more opportunities to improve their quality of life and help them increase their confidence and understanding. Admittedly that life changes over time. If we do not learn or change, we are likely to fall behind. In Conclusion, I would believe that learning is a continuous process of your life and It's never too late for us to learn and constantly update and develop ourselves into the best version.