There is no shred of doubt that Internet has been developed in recent years

There is no shred of doubt that Internet has been developed in recent years. Some people believe that mass media has significant impact on people life and I totally agree with that opinion. On the other hand, there is an opposite belief. I will give some relevant reasons for agreement There is no denying anything when the mass media has so many benefits that many people wants to perceive the information that they needs. To illustrate this, when some people wants to clarify their point in their assignment, social media is used to help with evidence to support the idea. In addition, social media can be used for entertainment such as Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and so on. Despite the fact that mass media has been remarkable effect on the way people living. Firstly, the mass media can lack physical communication. There are those who argues that it can create virtual world and have unreal interaction. For instance, whilst humans only use social media to chat or text messages not speaking to anyone at all and it can be seen that some of this activities can be affected to human life. What is more dangerous that when the social media has been a habit, it is addicted to people especially young generation. Another factor to consider is that the social network is able to stop the creativity and it can be a enormous problem when Internet comes to. In conclusion, there are several reasons why the mass media affect people living such as stop creativity, lack physical communication and can be addicted to human beings. I believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages