There is no doubt that hobbies play an important role in life. some people think that hobby classes should be made compulsory in school syllabus. on the other hand some people think that hobby classes will cause many problems discuss both views and give your opinion0

there is not even a shadow of doubt that leisure activities play an instrumental role in human life. the people are divided this is so because someone's argue that hobby classes are highly imperative, however it may lead to host of problems it is opined by others so this essay shall hash out both deems before embarking on my opinion. on the first side recreational activities should be incorporated in school curriculum because it has much Perks was. firstly, latent talent will Unleash, to elaborate in the existance of hobby classes hidden talent would be uncovered by every learner. It will bring the west in their life. they can revitalize their exhausted Minds by doing their beloved activity. secondly, future will be bright, to epitope when they would concentrate on their fonds so they can get good job opportunities, hence they can excel and also would glitter the name of nation. On the contrary firstly it will take a heavy toll on academic performance of students because they already have a burden of voluminous Curriculum. secondly, every student has different hobby because of this schools will have to manage different type of equipments, hence the huge amount of money will have to be spent by government because of this the burden of national exchequer might be increased. In conclusion although recreational activities lead to complications however I reckon that these classes are mandatory.