Research shows that business meeting and. raining are happening online nowdays. Do advantages of this outweight this disadvantages?

It is observed that nowdays, many businesses and educations are started meeting on online. There are both merits and demerits of this trend. However, it is my belief that the positive aspects are certainly override its negative affects. To begin with, There are many benefits if many groups are taking places on online. First and foremost, online meeting have not restrictions even where now they are. If companies make a meeting with face-to-face, many people who mostly work home are not involved in conferences. However, online meeting does not care about locations so they can chatting easily and quickly. Secondly, conference and taking class on online can reduce a lot of electricity bill and printing cost. People can share and see the information by email at home if they are taking classes on online. Consequently, it can be reduce many fees and helpful for environmental problems. On the other hand, the trend nowdays switching business discussion and training activities to the online mode has several negative affects. One of the disadvantage is many workers and students do not concentrate at monitor well. Research shows that most employees and students sometimes turn off their screen secretly and doing other personal things. Furthermore, using internet for meeting might be problems of computer crashing or lagging connection which are interrupt the discussion. This is because not all the people have good network, some people can get in trouble with this. To conclude, there are several merits and demerits to participating in business discussions or training sessions on online. However, It is my belief that the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.