money is important in most people's lives Although some people think it's more important than others, What do you feel are the right uses of money, What other factor are important for a good life

Money important thing in our lives, If we concerned about wealthy life. Nowadays education is very costly, school and tuition fees higher than before, so generally people spent their money on that. Another thing is luxurious life, for house and car or bike. Using money we can buy most of the things we want for pleasure, Last but not least it's important for charity so we can help others. Apart from money other factor also very important as per my opinion, That is health, as we can see the current pandemic of covid-19 we must say health is an important aspect. People can't enjoy what they earned if they don't have good health, We have the community among them we should live so we also need some respect and good relationship with them. the respect and feelings we can not buy it will be earned by attitude and skills. In history, we know the example of great Alexandar Sikandar who won almost the world and had a plethora of money, yet in the end, he died by illness. there were other examples also where very wealthy people who had not happy with their family. In summary of this is, money is important but it's not must important thing Because people lives in penury still they happy with their life so money can't buy happiness or health.