There is lot of noise in public places, what are the causes and some solutios

Crowded places always cause problems as there are more people then the required. Public places like parks, markets and hospital are over populated which create problems. In this menue script the problems and some of the solutions would be discussed. Firstly, the main cause is over population as some time people are more than the required number. Furthermore, people go to markets just to pass their time or to release their stress. When there are more people then the requirement create problem. For instance, last week there was a puppet show in my hometown, although they planned every thing very well nevertheless when people stared coming, they started pulling and pushing each other. The show was ruined. Secondly, people do not have the awareness how to behave in some places and situations. Besides they have no ethical values. In schools children should be taught the ethical values also because these vales make a society dominating and strong. Government should arrange some counciling programs so that people should know how to behave in certain situations. To recapitulate, I would like to addy opinion that it is a worth saying " education is not to know how to read and write but it is a style how you behave". Therefore, masses should be educate, government should provide assestance to the people to teach them the moral values.