Buying things on internet, such as books, air ticket and grocerie, is becoming popular. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages of online shopping.

While shopping books, air tickets and groceries online has made major changes in human life and more useful for people in daily basis, becoming more famous day by day. There are both the sides of shopping online or offline as expected, because if we took examples of taking books onilne and don't get on specific timings or have an issues with product, then it can't fulfill customer satisfication. In some of the cases like Electonics, many news has been showed to get alternate product or fake one in the boxes of early stage of online shopping. On the other side, onilne shopping has helped alot in the scenario of buying clothes, medicines and electronic gadgets, and has more discounts on products as compare to market rates. Usually, when someone tries to order something in bulk has more chances to get even cashbacks through some of the apps. According to the flow which we can see in today's situation is helping people in more effective ways to get things on right time, while people used to go out in stores and need to have lot of trials on the things they have to purchase. Conclusion actually depends upon person to person in a certain way because if one is getting more resources with good quality might stick with online shopping, and on the other hand who got bad experience with onilne shopping seems to have less intrest either going to physical shops in the market.