Nowadays sending children to boarding school is becoming increasingly popular. Why is it? Is it a positive or a negative development?

It is irrefutable that, in contemporary era, it is very famous to sending jvenile to boarding school. This essay will discuss about the both positive as well as negative aspects. I will discuss both view points in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost reason is that due to hectic schedule. parents are busy in their work. In addition, they have no time to teach their children. Moreover, some parents go to overseas to fulfill rudimentary needs in her family. On the other hand, there are plenty of positive method. Firstly, boarding school provide the best facilities to all pupils. Although, leaner learn descipline, communication skills as well as sports. Moreover, boarding school provide the best education because they make good qualifications tutors. To epitome, a recent survey conducted by in india shows that International Fateh Academy is the best ICSE board of boarding school in Amritsar, punjab provide all facilities to all freshers. They always care take to all Teenager, children easy enrich their knowledge. On the flip side, there are some negative trend. Manifold children face many health related obstacles such as depression. They feel alone although all teachers and friends with us. For example, last month I read in a newspaper that many children face many disease due to lack of cencertation. To put it in a nutshell, having pondered over the aforementioned information it has become crystal clear that, sending children to boarding school is beneficial as well as they aslo face many problems.