There is increase rate of crime by youth explain there cause and Suggestions

In this contemporary era there is enhance rate of crime by juvenile. The causes and suggestions to decline this rate will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To the onset the major reason for this incredible rate of crime by youth is internet. There all million of website on internet in which these crimes are often seen and this incourage youngsters toward these nasty activities. Another reason is money there are million of who are dealing with unemployment due to which they are not able to bring there daily bread this would oblige them to do these activities. To decline this increasing rate there isneed to change laws. Government ought to create strict laws against these crimes. Another thing to do is to create awareness among people so that they become more aware to these activities. To conculde there is great need to decline the inhancing rate of these crime this can be only done by creating awareness among people so that they should mend there ways from bad deeds to good deeds.