In your opinion, what environment problem posses greatest risk to humanity? Suggest way it can solve

In modern world, environment problem which leads dangerous to humanity and other living organisms. In next, I will elaborate my opinion and discussion about solution for atmospheric trouble. Nowadays people don't cares about increase of global warming and loss of biodiversity. These two are important issue to affect the atmosphere in worse manner. The difficulty of reducing the pollution like green house gases emissions. It may cause available of oxygen and human with disease of breathing inconvenience. Although, the loss of biodiversity would make combat climate change in whole world. It will affects agriculture and break the food chain. Today some have a knowledge about cause of pollution and they try to insist Some minor remedy to save our atmosphere. The only solution for reduce pollution and increase biodiversity wealth towards nature. People have to change their brainstorm idea to protect humanity only with the support of nature rather then technology. Because the very first source to breath is oxygen. So plant more tree to decrease the level of carbon dioxide and care about our environment surrounding for humanity seek. In a nutshell, my opinion is to stop deforestation to control the CO2 level and save our habitat to future generation.