Describe a festival that you enjoy

Today I will tell you about the traditional festival of my country which is the Lunar New Year. Unlike the New Year celebrations of Western countries, our country has a festival to welcome the new year according to the lunar calendar. Usually, this festival will take place a month after the Western New Year, and that was held every year from 3 to 4 days. But for the most part, students and workers will get a week off. Tet holiday, also known as the Vietnamese way, is the reunion festival. On this occasion, family members will gather together. Tet event will be held in each family. People usually go to the temple service on the night of 30 or the morning " First day" of the New Year. Pray for a year full of luck. With that, people also go to relatives' houses to wish each other Tet, mature can talk to each other about their achievements in the previous year and wish each other success in the coming year, who will also "li xi" for those kids. These are the children's favorite things during Tet, I sure of this. During Tet, Vietnamese people also have many customs. I can tell you some of which such as Vietnamese believe that we should not wear black during Tet because it can bring bad luck in the year, or the first three days of our life. We should not sweep the house because that is taking the fortune out of the house and many more things.