Economic growth vs environment

Economic growth explains the current and future conditions of a country. Government should aim for better economy for their people's well being and to sustain among other countries. Since a motive is to decrease the poverty and end hunger, an effective plan will to help to raise the wealth of the country and resolve these issues. Raise in economy will also certainly help to improve education system and infrastructure. Although to achieve improvement, we cannot put environment on a toss. Activities performed for development are harming environment and creating scarcity of natural resources. Excessive usage of natural deposits without proper planning is creating wastes. On top of it, outbound chemicals from factories and mills are creating climate change which is impacting farming process. Farmers, who depend for their livelihood, are dying due to climate change. Government should keep a track on the use of resources by the public and private bodies which will help to reserve it. Plus, there should be norms created to save farms and to enhance farming techniques. As, too much waste is identified, we should encourage recycle products. Authorities should plan campaigns and create awareness regularly to avoid serious situations. They should also put control and restrictions to use poisonous chemicals. Creating equipment which will recycle waste and plastic that will be a huge positive impact. As per the survey, plastic waste is increasing between 10%-15% every year. Although, Economic growth is important, that doesn't allows us to harm nature and put future generation at risk. Everyone of us is equally responsible for taking the right steps and lead to a better future.