Children should be given more freedom and we should not restrict them with rules

Freedom is considered a truly universal phenomenon in today's global scenario. Recent studies over the issues of freedom suggest that there is a high chance these event are to heighten in the coming years considering the current trajectory of the modern world. In this context an issue which is fast becoming a fixture of many discussions concerns to the extent to which children should be given freedom. This is a shall analyse the issue from every angle and argue that children's freedom should be restricted. In the list of arguments supporting some people's perspective that children should be given more freedom, one of the most dynamic is that freedom breeds creativity and motivation. It is not uncommon to find western countries coming up with innovative ideas by giving freedom to their children from a very young age. The proponents of this view also feels that freedom guarantees stress-free life for children and the very essence of childhood can be upheld this way. However, it would be possible to easily slash the above-mentioned arguments into shreds with reference to cultural erosions it engenders in the society. Cultural erosion in the traditional societies means people are desensitized both emotionally and morally which subsequently results in poorer lifestyle. Hence it is clear that the above-mentioned perspective fails to present itself as a comprehensive model that addresses the overall well being of all participants involved. A swift examination of the issue in hand would give as a plenitude of reasons supporting my view that children's freedom should be restricted. To begin with it can be safely assumed that such freedom often result in poor academic performance of children. It is possible that children might pursue avenues of pleasure and entertainment if given more freedom and that which could adversely affect the academic prospects. I also feel that if children are not trained to obey rules, could destabilize the society in the long term as children may disrespect symbols of authorities and the end result would be chaos and lawlessness lawlessness. Finally it wouldn't be to off the mark if I opined that children when presented with excess freedom may turn dangerous to the society as a whole as the many incidents of gun-toting western children shooting everyone in sight bear witness. Having considered both sides, it seems I was so sensible to register my disagreement to the statement that children should be given more freedom. In spite of the detailed tapestory of argument clearly placed in favour of freedom it seems so and convincing to my psyche aur subtextual basis. It is also evident that while the downsides of providing freedom of tangible, profound and enormously consequential consequential, the benefits of ephemeral, superficial and beyond a point stop to be palpable in the long run. Suffice to say that it is best to to restrict the freedom of children