Parents are the best teachers. with this viewpoint

Parents play a vital role in every individuals life for their children's well being future. Guardian are the better teachers. I agree with this notion. This essay would shed light on my perception in forthcoming paragraphs. First and the foremost fact is that when child come to the world, from the beginning, when the child open their first sight they follow their family. Also, they copy their each and every activity and action such as, how to speak, how to walk, how to do work. Secondly blood relations know every strength or weakness of their child. Following this, when sometimes their baby do not good in studies at that time their parents are encourage them for doing well, also guardian have to make understand with child for their better future. To be more accurate, parents try to motivate their children for keeping try again and again to achieve their goals. Moving further blood relations always help their bloodline to took true path in their life. Due to this, children get moral values like maintain discipline, good manner, communication skills. Through this, a novice get knowledge about the world. Nextly, sometimes if any child parents are died then at that time there are plethora of reasons that's why sometimes they choose wrong path in their life. To epitome, the recent study about crime and their reasons professor kathy mac james says that 85% criminals due to this shortage of soual well are, she protested that this majority of gangsters were either orphan who did not get enough care during childhood as well as that's also adolescents who are not married. To recapitulate, although in today's cutting edge era, teenagers learn everything from technology and internet, but family is a very important which supports us in every situation without any racism.