There is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temprature higher What might be the man made causes of temperatures rising How Should we deal with this problem

In the last few decades there is enronomous increase in earth temprature due to different human activities. It is an unarguable fact that man made activities are the primary cause of increasing temprature of earth. This essay will list out the causes and policy decisions that can help to deal with the problem. There are mainly 2 resones behind increase in temprature of earth. Significant use of Petrol and Diseal in Power Plants and Motor Vehicle resulted in excessive carbon in the atmosphere which detoriated the ozone layer that protect us from direct sun rays. In addition to this, unprecedented air pollution by different chemical companies and pharam companies are also one of the priamary resones for increasing earch tempratures. Though now it is very difficult to curb the earth temprature, it is still possible if governments and individual make severeal decisions. Governments and policy makers must focous on different renewable energy like wind, solar and hydro power this can help to reduce dependence on fossil fuels. For instance, use of electric public Bus and Taxies can help to reduce pollution. Further government should limit the polluted air emmission of different factories beyond certain limits. To Sum up we can say that it is very difficult to reduce the negative effects of pollution caused by man made activities on earth. However, governments and individuals must take strong action to save the enviornment for the future genreations