Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided.

It is true every family has conflicts between the father and their children. Few populations argue that it is a must to have arguments between predecessor and their toddlers as it helps children to grow up better. However, I support the society who say that it is not a good thing to create disagreements and it should be reduced. Firstly, it is vital that small conflicts help teenagers to deal with big arguments in real life. When parent disagrees with the opinions of their young ones, they actually teaching them how to stay calm after their conflict. These small quarrels teach young children to create new ideas to win and they start making different opinions. One day, this benefits them how to avoid violence coming in front of them. Next to it, disagreements between families teach youngsters to manage their emotions and self-control. For example: when a child wants to buy something but it is very expensive, then the father neglect to buy that thing. In this case, a toddler learns how to manage their emotions to avoid further conflict and control themselves. In this way, it is necessary to disagree with their young ones to teach them real-life lessons. On the other hand, I believe that sometimes bigger arguments with the Mother and the young generation went in the wrong directions such as break-down into the families and violence. For instance, usually in western countries youngster leave their home when they become 18 years old. This is because they fed up with everyday fights with their guardians. They left homes to live their life independently and do whatever they want to do. Furthermore, the young nation starts doing bad things behind the back of their parents to avoid a fight. When nobody is watching them, they create violence such as robbery and drugs. In this way, it has bad results and it should be avoided. To evaluate, no doubt small fights in homes help young society to grow ideally, but sometimes it also turned into harmful consequences. In my opinion, quarrels in families should not happen and the community should stay away from this problem. It will be better for love and togetherness in homes.