Stress is now a major peoblem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society and how can be reduce it?

In this era, anxiety is a big problem for all age groups in all countries. Most of the individuals has been take stress about work. However, there are lots of other aspects how can release stress. I will discuss both points of views in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, it can be seen that most of the people running towards success and ignore pressure on the mind. First and foremost, the competition is very increasing in the whole world regarding anything work, business and so on. However, due to the fact that many people are take stress on the mind. For instance, when the any person do not work in better place than due to how can possible acheive their ambition in life. So, due to people are suffer from stress and through this many health problems create like as, lonely feel, depression and so on. In addition, they do not like talk to other people because they want to be lived in lonely. On the other hand, there are many solutions how can be solve this stress problem. Furthermore, people should be most of the time spend with their family members and friends because to people can feel happy and they can easily share the news with the family and due to they do not pressure on the mind. In addition, there are lots of organizations have been open for put relax to mind such as yoga classes, gym centre and so on. The all of these are more beneficial for release to stress. Consequently, music is the best way how can be relax to mind and reduce to stress. In conclusion, my point of view, stress is a major problem for individuals and special for novice life because mostly the students are take stress about study. However, there are different ways for reduce stress problem.