There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Nowadays, global warming is one of the greatest important environmental issues that attracted enormous attention from policymakers and international organizations. It is widely believed that global warming is mainly caused by human and one potential solution to control the global temperature raising pace is changing our behaviours. This essay will explain the reasons for this suggestion based on the following discussion. Researches have proved that greenhouse gas emissions will lead to the greenhouse effect that directly increases the globe's temperature. However, these greenhouse gas emissions are abundantly produced by our daily activities and lifestyles. For instance, our transportations, manufacturing plants are the sources that emit an enormous amount of polluted dust and smoke containing the greenhouse gas emissions. Although, we acknowledge that the forest helps to purify the environment and avoid global warming, some of us remained damaging these forest without any hesitations. Therefore, to address this temperature raising phenomenon, firstly, we need to raise the social awareness toward this urgent situation. As a global citizen, we should simultaneously fight against deforestation and make effort to expand the coverage of green trees. In addition, individuals should try to reduce greenhouse gas emission by changing our daily behaviours including switching to public transportation, stop smoking, and using environmentally friendly products. In additions, international organizations and national governments should place more priority on actions of protecting our environments In conclusion, the world is seriously threatened under the impacts of temperature increasing and humans should predominantly take responsible for causing this issue. The attempt to reduce the current fast-warming rate of our globe will require the joints efforts from both individuals and communities in the long-term.