In the future , nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everuthing they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In retrospect, the number of people who picked a book to read or flattering papers of newspaper are reducing. Nowadays, the request of paper reading is not as many people as web-reading. Personally, I am agree with using virtual sources in some respect. This essay will concluding the benefits of contemporary books while mention their drawbacks in order to complain if their benefits can overcome their obstacles or not. One positive variable is saving natural environment. There are many tress that have been cut daily in order to make paper for our notebooks. Using virtual newspapers not only will prevent deforestation but also will save animal's habitat. As the number of plant become more, the healthy atmosphere and air pollution concern will become better proportionally. In addition, having heavy sources with yourself while you are alternating around the city cause different uncomfortable. With increasing accessing to online-articles, the determinant effects of carrying them will slash. In the other hand, the emission light's of monitors has knocked-down effect on human's eyesight. The glaze that spread during study can impact on individual's pupil. This issue can cause short-sight or red eyes for instances. Furthermore, the ability of using this sources is only restrict to strong internet. This limitation means that, if you have not access to powerful device, your study will be cut-off. In conclusion, although the advances of cutting-edge technology has discreetly effect on our daily life, using previously solutions have more efficient just now. The benefits of e-books are as many as it's detect including carrying light gajets or saving environment whereas the obstacles like health disorders or existing internet. In my opinion, setting up a balance program is useful to not only using today's technology but also not limiting oursalves to special occasions.