There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

Evidence about rising global temperatures is increasing in numbers rapidly. This essay will discuss the reasons for this alteration in terms of climate and provide two feasible remedies. Global warming is inexorably linked with car emissions and the dearth of recycling. In other words, vehicles are releasing large amounts of C02 to the atmosphere, and eventually, our globe is becoming increasingly warmer every day. Compared to the past, private vehicles are more widespread than public transport; consequently, more and more detrimental gases are being released and result in accelerating climate change. Moreover, people are not as well-educated as they should be about the vitality of recycling. To illustrate, a recent WWF study, which is conducted in 2018, indicates that only a quarter of the total amount of plastic on earth is recycling annually. In order to mitigate and quell this acceleration of rising temperatures, authorities should levy taxes on privately-owned vehicles, and educate people from an early age about the cruciality of recycling. As a consequence of imposing taxes on private cars, people will be disincentivized from owning these vehicles. Also, public transportation usage will become increasingly popular among citizens since it will become more cost-effective. Moreover, teaching every individual but especially to adolescents about the severity of recycling, bound to increase recycle bins' usage so that rising temperatures could decelerate. To conclude, privately-owned vehicles and a lack of attention to use recycling bins are the root-causes of global warming. So as to slow down this process, authorities not only ought to levy taxes on individually-owned vehicles but also most importantly have to educate the next generations, and other citizens about the importance of recycling.