Since the technology is cheaply accessible, parents find it convenient to engage their children with the same. What problem does it cause and what solution can you suggest?

In this epoch of globalisation, technology has now penetrated almost all segments of life. Parents indulge their children in latest gizmos. It cause numerous side effects on human life. One of the major problem is, kids are becoming couch potato and major solution can be parents should engage their children in recreational activities. This essay will delve causes and solutions in upcoming fragments. To begin with, the exorbitant usage of everything can be harmful. There are plenty of problems of usage of technology, excessively. First and the foremost cause is that kids can become lethargic by spending long hours in watching television and they play games on mobile phones. In addition, spending too much time in front of television may make them couch potatoes as a result they do not like to spend their time with their family. Children's eye sight may weaken as well as kids can become introvert. Moreover, they do not do recreational activities and their behaviour may change towards their parents because of lack of communication. Furthermore, kids are forgetting their cultural and traditional values, they are losing heritage as well. For an instance, a recent survey is conducted by WHO in 2017, 75% children forgot their ethical values due to lack of communication. Hence, they do not spend their time with their grandparents. However, there are some possible solutions to solve this problem. Primarily, parents should indulge their children in some recreational activities such as games, dance, art and craft as well. In addition to this, parents should give them limited time to use the electronic gadgets because it will also beneficial for their health. Care takers of kids should teach them wright and wrong things so they can choose right path for their future. In abridgement, as per my above confabulation it is axiomatic that although technology has always been doing a wonderful job of bringing prominent changes in the life of people yet they should use gizmos in an appropriate ways.