Mothers play key roles in the upbringing of children.But in the recent times both parents are getting busy with proffesional life.Who in your opinion should take the responsibility of child care now

Mothers are extremely crucial for their children upbringing. Although, nowadays parents do not have free time for their children care because they are so busy with their jobs. I think mothers care one of the most useful methods in child upbringing and I will discuss a number of reasons for this situation. First, in the past parents used to have more free time for their childen, on the contrary nowadays parents lost the habit of child caring, as they engaged in professional jobs. In the past mothers were set aside more time for their children and households, on the contrary men were more responsible for working outside for feeding their family and caring about them. And this scenario changed over the past ten years. Secondly, parents do not have free time in terms of upbringing children in these days because they have a lot of works to do and deppressions from the work. Men and women are working equally nowadays in order to earning money for their future prospects and not paying attention for their children enough. In conclusion, parents are extremely paramaunt for their children upbringing and I think mothers are exclusively important for children care rather than parents.