Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university. Others believe that there are other better ways to learn about business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

So a number of people believe that studying business in colleges or in universities help them to grow, while some people think that there are many different ways to learn regarding business. Let us examine both the sides before reaching a steady decision. On the one hand, number of people claim that learning about business under the college or institution helps students grow faster and helps them to secure their future in that field because in institution they get good environment related to their education, they get support from their lecturer about business topics and they give them accurate methods to learn better and faster On the other hand, other individuals believe that there are many different methods to learn regarding business rather than going to institutions. students use this time in upgrading their skills by working physically, this also helps them to boost their lifestyle in the real world. For example, if a student starts their own small business and starts working independently, then this obviously helps them more in real life than studying in an institution. In conclusion, studying regarding business in institutions is beneficial in some way but starting their own business helps more in their upcoming business life and gives them more experience.