There is growing demands for fresh water nowadays and this is becoming a global problem. What are the causes and? How this becoming a global problem.

Water is a basic need for survival. These days, demand for pure water is being increased amongst populance and it is becoming issue worldwidely. This essay will tend to Analyse what can be the predominant reasons behind this growing concern and will also put forward practical solutions to tackle every problem in upcoming paragraphs with valid examples. The most dominant reason is the wastage of water. To explicate it, because of over utilisation of water, it's level has declined up to a large extent which causes drought in many nations. To cite an example, recently, a research has been done by the Indian regime and they revealed that water is on the verge of extinction. To solve this problem, every individual ought to control the water consumption bif they want to live longer on the earth planet. The second reason is that there are multifarious nations which have contaminated water. To elaborate it, mainly, water is polluted because industries throw the harmful chemicals into the rivers which destroy the purity of water. Therefore, people Start demanding for fresh water. To cite an example, a survey was conducted by the world health organisation and they disclosed that every year 1. 3 lakh people die because they to not get fresh water to drink thereby they have to use polluted water anyhow. This problem could be addressed if law-makers of a nation Start taking fines from the manufacturing industries. To encapsulate it, necessities of fresh water can only be controlled if every single person take responsibility to stop water wastage and government take strict actions for those who pollute water.