Some believe that climate change reforms will negatively affect business other fields they are an opportunity for business discuss both view and give your opinion

It is truly said that human being affects the climate change because they interfere the ecosystem and climate change also effects human beings because we all know in hot seasons people where cold clothes and in cold season people wear warm clothes because they affect their body and their works. Some people think that the change of weather negatively affect the business. On the contrary, others reckon they provide a better chance for new work. I agree with this later statement so I will explicate both views along with my point of view in some subsequent paragraphs. Initially, there are numerous reasons why people think the changes of season negatively affects the people's work. To explicate it, there are numerous of examples which supports this thinking of people. The first and foremost is that marketing rate change due to weather change. For instance, some people run the warm clothes business, they get enormous stocks of their clothes in winter season, because we all know people wear warm clothes in cold weather. On the contrary, in summer duration the work is totally drop down consequently that's why some people think that, because they get loss in business due to weather change. On the flip side, some people reckon the change of climate provide the new opportunity for new business. I also agree with this notion. For explaining my point of view the first and important factor is that new experiences. To epitome, In Punjab farmers try new experiences in their field. Moreover, they do their work according to the climate. They grow different types of crops in different seasons. In addition to it, they grow wheat crops in winter months and paddy crops in summer months and they get profit in all months. Because they know if they grow wheat crop in summer than they get lose because wheat do not grow and survive in too hot days. As a result, their inttectual thinking use all days for right purpose. In conclusion, according to my prospective climate change is the natural change. No one can control this change, so that's why I think people have need to deal that change in right way.