many people feel it is waste money to try to save animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. with this statement?

Some people said that instead of a large amount of money for the protection of animals, people should wisely spend financial funds on a number of useful purposes. I completely disagree with the idea and suppose that animal species deserve to be protected. Humans have the obligations and responsibility to conserve the diversity of wildlife. In order to obtain the development and achievement of modern life, people have exploited a massive number of natural resources comprising animals as the primary source of food and experiment objectives, consequently, human activities are the main reasons triggering the loss of plenty species. In addition, each animal has their own role contributing to the balance of habitat on the planet, the next generation will confront a severe issue by virtue of the extinction of animals. For instance, in China, because of the reduction of agricultural produce caused by some types of birds, the farmers did not allow these birds on their fields, but the worse arises by the accelerating in the population of harmful insects. Furthermore, people will gain several benefits, if they retain the wide range of animals inhabiting the earth. The behaviors and characteristics of wildlife animals are the best samples for scientists to research about nature which people have to find out to ensure the progression in the future. Moreover, the patterns of the variation of the animal population can be seen as the potential reference materials to control the human population. Some animals such as tigers and blue whales have been attracted the attention of people, their appearances of them in zoos, museums bring significant educational value, especially for the youngster. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the idea assume that we should overlook the vital role of every animal on the planet.