Some people think that climate change has negative impact on business but other beleive that it provide more business options. It has positive impact or negative.

It is considered that few individuals believe that climate change has negative impact on business, whereas others think it provides more business options. I think climate change has negative impact. To commence with, climate change has negative impact on business. When people grow wheat, due to rainy days it has negative impact on wheat and people cannot grow wheat because of climate change. For example, in Japan, the survey was conducted about climate change, in 2006, some people grow wheat due to climate change they faced some problems. As a result, owing to climate change they cannot grow wheat and other crops. Climate change has negative impact on business. Probing further, some people think that climate change provides more business options. In other words, in hot weather people need some things such as fans, fridge and other things. It provides more business options as they can keep fridge, fans, water cooler in their shops. In summer season, people buy that things and they can earn more money. Not only in hot weather, but also in cold weather they can run their business because in cold weather people buy clothes and heater. Thus, people can run their own business due to climate change. To sum up, I would like to that although, climate change has negative impact on business, but it provides more business options people can start their business like in hot weather they need to fridge, fans and in cold weather they need to hot clothes.