Humans are damaging the environmet

It is undeniable that the environment was virtually destroyed by humans. This essay will look at some primary causes of these problems and offer some possible solutions for goverments could be taken to tackle the problem mentioned aboveThere are several reasons why humans posing a serious damaging to the environmet. The first reason is mining projects and actions by deforestation to make way for the road and accomodatikn. Another important factor contributing to this issue is exhauste fumes and waste output from vehicles and factories. The results of this is cause serious health complication especialy heart attack and respiratory dieaseFinally, air pollution is a source of concern for developed the countries because this cause great damage to productivity work when the health's people are tend to decreasing at alarming ratesIn my view, one good approach for goverments to mitigate the probems described above is increase public awareness because the enviroment is improved depends mainly on humans. Secondly, politicians are should introduce laws about commuting cost, encourage to people choose public transport in stead of private vehicles to more eco-friendly. A third option would be to effective use of natural sources such as water, oil or land. People should choose products with less packaging and recycle as much as possible. By reusing and recycling, we can help to reduce waste. According to the BBC news they are predicted to run out in the next 50 years if we doesn't save them. In conclution while there are evident reasons bring about this phenomenon, i believe that great efforts from goverments are necessary to reverse the trend