some people think, it's better to choose friends who alwayys have same opinions as them. other thinks its good to have those who sometimes disagrees with them.

Some people believe that, the type of friend circle one has decides the nature and future of him/her. And some can be of same and/or different opinions, so let's look at both the sides of having one or both type of persons in a group. Suppose, you have mates of similar opinions only, then you get restricted with respect to single perspective of any decision and so it can limit your thought process and one cannot have broad view of situation. And, if all companions are of opposite thinking, then it might harm your right decision because disagreeing atmosphere of a group may lead to wrong solution with taking care of your alternatives. For example if you want to start a venture, buddies may demotivate you and you might end up doing nothing, which is not healthy. On the contrary, it is advisable to have combination of both, due to the fact that, agreeing and disagreeing sides of any problem always have satisfactorily optimized results. I would like to throw some light on this aspect by giving my personal experience, when I applied for IELTS and planned for working abroad, I was quite unsure with decisions but as I have both type of best friends, they helped me to look at both the sides of coin and it supported me to finalize my thought. In conclusion, it’s always good to have all types of colleague in your team and if not you can ask them for counter situations as well.