There is declining in the quality of water and air in cities by industry and construction. what measures can be do to protect environment?

Due to the advancement of technology, there are countless difficulties are occurring regarding the poor quality of air, as well as water by the effect of companies and building-sites. In ghis eassy I will highlight the impacts of this trend before reaching on any logical conclusion. Commencing with, there are plethora of steps that must be taken to prevent the surroundings from the pollution. The first and most indispensable virtue is, it is profitable that if the authorities can shift the industries from city-centres to outskirts as it will proliferated the level of oxygen in the air and help to maintain the hygiene in the urban areas. Secondly, in rural-areas, more and more people are not too qualified, so it might be helpful to develop that areas and give the employment to them. To epitome, "In eastern nations 43% industries are located not only in outer-location, but also 62% population also worked in that sectors", as per the saying of Mr. Thomas Adison, manager of business department in an institute of technology and management of business, in an interview for Goal Setters Magazine in 2016. What are the more effects of this notion? It is considerably referred that to decline the traffic in suburbs during peak hours, because most of the staff will accommodate near industrial phases. Meanwhile, there are more chances that if the industries not in cities, then nothing is thrown into the rivers as toxic chemicals that aslo dangerous for marine life. To illustrate, as per the observation of Miss. Anne Smith, one of the most notorious environmentalist in the US, 18% water species are vanished from earth every decade by the use of new gizmoses and harmful pesticides. After contemplating over the huge accord of thoughts and speculation meticulously, nature is too crucial to live. Moreover, although there are many environmental issues, everyone ought to be take the steps to protect the natural beauty.