Many believe that schools should introduce technology for better results while others say that technology. can easily distract students from learning. discuss both views and give your opinion Grüne Examples for your reasoning

Firstly we should understand situation how Mus much Smerige technology Emerge with world wide in Every second Network Playing vital role. So Each hoool should teach the Lessons and Project through development Authority things. Like computer will be easily By hard for the children. for Eg, Displaying in the computer, projecter device record the study Materials in it whenever teacher or children take from saved in the system. Advanced technology will be reach Early for students and They will enjoying studies and will cause improvement in results remains same throughout year. Some people think that technologing will distract the children other activities for example Playing games and chatting with others mis -behave bad activity concentration of studies goes down results Leads to very bad so we In my opinion All schools should care of Each and Every student and follow their attitude strictly In Modern world technology Playung the Powerful things. So we should be very much aware all development in Every sector of Phase the field etc.