There is an opinion that playschool offers the best service to raise children, while some parents believe that grandparents can care for young children better. Personally, I think that caring for infants by grandparents is the best option for working parents.

There is an opinion that playschool offers the best service to raise children, while some parents believe that grandparents can care for young children better. Personally, I think that caring for infants by grandparents is the best option for working parents. Admittedly, playschool is the best environment to care for children. Teachers in these places trained in universities will know what is the best way to teach and care for children. For example, these teachers always design interesting activities like playing games, drawing, and having a picnic to help children gain knowledge and explore themselves. Moreover, children can have opportunities to make friends with lots of other children which allow them to build some basic skills like communication skill and teamwork skill. However, with the amount of students, teachers can not take care of them carefully, therefore infants may get some fortunate accidents such as falling or being bullied, which in turn leads to the fears for children when going to playschool. In my view, grandparents will care for young children better than childcare centers. Due to the inbound love with their grandchildren, grandparents know how to upbring young children with their various experiences. Thus, children get the best care and nurturing from their grandparents. It is also a good way to strengthen the relationship between children and their grandparents during the time grandparents look after children. In addition, sending children to grandparents to raise helps parents reduce their financial burden, because they do not need to spend a lot of money caring for their children. In conclusion, kindergarten helps take care of young children with good services, but it is not as good as grandparents’ care.