I believe in power of love

I believe in love. Love is what makes our lives so much better. Love is what saves us and makes us happy. Life is nothing if you don't love someone and be loved in return. As a little girl, I always thought love was strange and silly, but now, seeing how my grandfather lost the one he loved so dearly for almost 40 years, I have noticed that love can be very powerful and unforgettable. Seven years ago, we learned that my grandmother had cancer and the disease was already at such a stage that the doctors had their hands full. Grandpa listened silently and looking into her eyes, suddenly with a warm smile said: I was saving for our grandchildren's education, but now pack your bags, we're going on a trip. . . " Since my grandmother died, she left behind happiness, sadness, and so many souvenirs from different countries. My grandfather, remembering her, says: “special memories are the ones that stay with you for life. All the good times I shared with great people like your grandmother will never leave my mind, because even in the very end, love is what survives through everything. ” Although our world is full of suffering, love can heal all. The power of love is the only thing that lasts beyond space and time.