Causes of soft drinks too much.

In today’s society, soft drinks are produced in many countries around the world, so they give the world economy a remarkable growth. In addition to the global economic benefit, It is also a cause of the diabetes because of the increasing consumption of soft drinks. A major cause of diabetes is drinking a variety of sugary drinks. There are two main reasons why we drink too much soft drinks. Firstly, it has been suggested that drinking a lot of fresh water is caused by addictive substances present in fresh water, but in fact, the first cause of it was advertising products by freshwater companies that wanted to be profitable and did not care about the health of their customers. They hire designers to make eye-catching commercials to engage and sell all their products in order to attract customers to use their products. It was obvious that the more easy-going customers would listen to their words and drink more fresh water. On the other hand, bad and poorly developed education is also responsible for the heavy drinking of freshwater. In most schools, they are only interested in knowledge, science, literature, geography, etc. They didn’t care about giving teenagers social knowledge, which is essential to them being out there. It makes them aware that doing so is harmful in general and that drinking too much freshwater is harmful in particular. They become addicted to their sweet tastes and over-drink them, so they will be drinking fresh water instead of water. That makes them fat and puts them at risk of obesity, and especially diabetes as they grow up. There are many methods to solve the problem of drinking plenty of soft drinks. First, I believe that if freshwater companies make fewer products and don’t advertise fresh water, especially don’t give those good-looking ads to teenagers. So we need to work together to do that. The government should strongly tax the companies that produce soft drinks, from which point on, product prices will rise considerably and people will think about it carefully before buying it. Secondly, TV should put ads about social issues, especially health, so that people avoid. Third, education should be developed to teach young people about social knowledge, especially health knowledge. Not only at school but also at home, parents need to care for their children and not allow them to drink too many soft drinks. In short, there are many causes for drinking too many soft drinks, such as toxic advertising, poorly developed education, and drugs found in it. However, overcoming the situation is not too difficult. As long as we take steps to remedy it, this situation will drastically reduce.