Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achive happiness?

In this recent time, income gives the satisfaction to the people in their life and it is an essential factor for their happiness. However, many people believe that many can not be happiness. Out of the numerous reasons and bridging measures people can get happiness which will be elaborated further in the following paragraphs. To begin with, happiness is difficult to define as most people believe that income can not give happiness. Firstly, successful business can give a lot of money but a lack of happiness to the humans, as they have busy schedule they can not be a part of their family and belongings. Secondly, nowadays, everyone wants successful life with wealth. However, it gives a plenty of stress and pressure rather than happiness in their lives. To illustrate, recently, in India, many people suffer from this issue which gives only a work stress towards their job. However, there are several ways to achieve happiness for every human-being. Primarily, people can get happiness from their own recreational activities. Moreover, some people feel joyful when they do extra curricular activities. To exemplify, nowadays, in many countries humans take part in other entertainment program for their refreshment, as specially children do these activities which gives them a plethora of happiness. Secondarily, people feel overjoyed when they are become helpful for someone to fulfill their basis needs. In addition to they provide medical help as well as food-packaging for penurious family which gives them self-satisfaction as well as happiness. To recapitulate, many people believe that money can not be the happiness due to their busy work as well as bulk of stress. However, people can attain their happiness frok recreational activities.