In the past, people would save money to buy something special. Now people are more likely to buy items using a credit cards.

With the increment in technology, credit cards are more favourable way to do shop rather than saving money and being awaited till collected some amount of money to purchase a special thing. This tendency has beneficial consequences to larger extent. To commence with, Firstly, before decades it had been seen commonly in people to save money for their earning to survive in a difficult times or to purchase special items. It would be the easiest method considered by them as, credit cards and Atm cards are not in image in past years. Secondly, people were more self centered about their paying. For instance, if someone needs a particular items instantly, though they wouldn't have thought about taking loan and purchase such items as Paying loans are more than the amount of that original paying. On the other hand, despite of having few drawbacks, credit cards are easily accessible to everywhere by each individual these days. One reason of this is, credit cards provide freedom to make a purchase of thier wanted stuff without worrying about cash money, as it allows them to pay later by. Moreover, it gives an opportunity to buy special things on the spot they do not have to wait for anything as people used to do in past times. To sum up, in the time of virtual platform, credit cards are more preferable to use as it allows people to pay afterwards. Hence, person has to work in terms of paying credit cards bills which is being vital.