in the past people would save money to buy something special. now people are more

Money have played vital role to buy something special in our day to day life. In the past we often seen that people would save money to buy special things such as jewellery, nowadays time has been changed and human beings use credit card instade of saving money. This essay will discuss why this is a positive trend. On the one hand, credit card have some several benefits. Firstly, with help of credit card human buy anything with less efforts. In addition, If people have no enough money to purchase any item, they simply use this card. Secondly, credit card has played crucial role to buy anything from all over the world. Moreover, people cannot visit any super malls to buy anything if they have credit card. Thirdly, online banking is a thing which is quite importnt in contemporary era. Furthermore, people buy anything which they want, without going outside. Lastly, in the past people buy few things from saving money while today they buy plenty of items whit help of card. Moreover, if credit card had invented in 50 years ago, people woukd have bought many necessary things. In sort, these are some aspects why this is a positive trend. For example, it can be seen by the growing number of people in the India, who use credit card to purchase any item rather than saving money. Despite being benefits of credit card, it has some negative counter parts. Firstly, people nowadays purchase those thing which is not necessary in daily lifes. In additinon, if people have credit card, they buy unnecessary things. Secondly, credit card distract people's mind when they see attractive items such as iphone. Moreover, though mankind have no money, they purchased iphone by their card. So these are some aspects why this is a negative trend. To conclude, this essay discussed how credit card is crucial part of our life though is has some negative aspect. i personaly believe that credit card as well as net banking are prominent in this tecnogical era.