There has Being A Remarkable progress in the information technology field in the last few decades still there are many who are not familiar with it and unaware of its benefits it creates two Extreme polls in the society and leads to social problems to what extent do you agree to this view

In the last 20 years, there has been a significant development in the sector of Information and Technology. However there are masses is who do not have access to the new technology even there are some people who are not properly aware about its advantages. It leads to many types of conflicts as well as problems. I agree with the given statement and a number of arguments surround my opinion. The first and foremost reason of showing agreement with the given statement is that information technology is developing rapidlly however, people are still unaware of its benefits. For instance nowadays world wide web is used by majority of population but there are still some people who do not have access to it. They feel isolated from the whole world. Moreover, poor people who cannot afford such Technologies, they become unaware of its benefits for example, one who do not have enough money to spend in these they cannot afford new electric cars. So to meet both the ends of the society government needs to interfare in the whole matter. They need to provide all the new technologies to those people in less cost who do not have access. Secondly, they should Bridge employability gap so that needed equality can be created. To sum up, if government tries, new technologies to every individual could be provided.