It's important for children ton to learn difference between the right and wrong at early stages of life punishments are necessary to help them learn. To what extant do you agree with it? What kind of punishments should be taken by teachers and parents.

Nowadays, hordes of people point out that from the early stages of life children should distinguish right and wrong, thus driver's punishment should be taken by parents and tutors to help them possess a pretty good behavior. This essay will collaborate both of these questions. To commence, being able to differentiate right and wrong from the early ages may probably have some practical influence on future life, and so parents probably ought to make severe actions to do a favor for their children to visit them. Punishments can be one of the most initial and resultant way to help them, as they have greater influence on children's psychology in the earliest stages of life, . Illustration of this, process of gaining experience in a real life can be taken. Parents should give a chance to make some errors and by being given punishments, children will probably remember about this for a long time. Turning to the another question, punishments given by parents or teachers might be less resultant than other existing ways of nurturing and keeping stable upbringing. For instance, instead of using punishments, parents should set a good example and be very selective attentive to the selection of the words in front of the children. Consequently, it would give better consequences, rather than giving a penalty to child. In conclusion, owing to the reasons stated about, I partially agree that, punishments should be taken in order to helpnchildren make a distinction of the right and wrong. What is more, other ways of keeping stable behavior might be allowed to use by teachers and parents, instead of punishments.