advantage and disadvantage of long distance relationship

Maintaining any relationship takes effort, dedication, and understanding. And while it may seem like the distance between you could amplify problem some studies suggest that long-distance relationships are the strongest relationships of all. Unfortunately, heartache is unavoidable when you love someone from far away. By weighing the pros and cons, you and your partner can determine whether to make your relationship a priority or consider other options. Long-distance relationship may be able to build trust. Trust is a key component in any relationship. If you and your partner are committed to making your relationship work despite the distance and the time, talking about your expectations and concerns early, it may help you avoid the chance of unnecessary heartbreak. Because the vast majority of long-distance couples are unable to communicate 24 hours a day, long-term partners learn to respect their partners' time while also enjoying their own time. When those relationships are successful, you will also trust your partner much more when you finally stay at the same location one day in the future. Apart from the advantages of long-distance relationships, there are also some problems related to this concept. One disadvantage of long distance relationships is has to face mental and physical problems. Many people also feel quite lonely during their long-distance relationship. When they have some potential problems, their partner will not be there for them and they will also have nobody to talk to about it. Some people develop major mental difficulties like depression as a result of the extra stress of long-distance relationships. Physical interactions is a need of love, without it love is just a normal friend relationship. In conclusion, keeping a long distance relationship have both advantages and disadvantages. In this tough time of pandemic, we have to connect with others by internet devices so maintaining long distance relationship is necessary. Two sides should spend enough time, truth and effort if we want to achieve a healthy and balance relationship. I think everyone need to have positive attitude so we can contact effectively on digital basis.