Describe a family menber or a classmate

I have a lot of friend in my school but one my classmate who leave an impreesion on me the most is Lulia, she is eighteen years old and she is working part-time job at the supermarket. She lives in HCM CITY- a beautifull city in Viet Nam. We study togerther for more than ten years and during these years we talked, played and did lots of thinh including studying, playing sport, reading interesting book at the library, … She has a good looks with brown eyes, a long black hair and always smile with me. I mostly remenber her because he was a good classmate and her study very well. She always help me with my homework. I have many menmorise regarding the things we used to do togerther anh that the reason why i still remenber her. When im in trouble she ready to help me in any case. She is the third person after my mother and father who im usually share anything with her, when im sad she always witj me if i need. I love her personality the most because she have a benevolent heart she always help people when they are in trouble even strangers. And this is all the reason why she become the person i love the most.