Money can buy happiness, do you agree?

Money is one of the most important necessities in our life, and some people believe that having a large an amount of money can make their life easier without financial depressure. All people use their lifetime to work to earn for earning money to live on. They need many things in their life which need money to get them, but everything in the world has a price, nothing is free. First of all, money helps us to purchase goods, products? productions, and the best services such as healthcare, education, … for our life, and even our family. Money does not bring us health, but it can pay for the best treatment, as well as provide the best education for our child later on. Next, each person other has their own dreams and, plans in their life, but some people give up their dreams. The reason for this is that they do not have enough money to carry out their plan, their study, and their dream, …Therefore, they just do jobs which help them be able to earn money to cover their life without any hobbies or passions, and are they really happy with that? In conclusion, money cannot buy happiness and we have many ways to create happiness, it comes from simple things in life, but do not let the pressure of money make you give up your life and live without happiness.