The writing section is better

In the writing section, I faced a lot of challenges due to the fact It was hard to me cover the target time, overall, I consider the time to think and write properly to phrase my ideas. I am used to doing these types of tasks in which the instructors ask me to explain and give my point of view based on a situation given. The vocabulary is another important point to improve, in the first task they gave me a topic that I consider unfamiliar, charity is not a famous activity in Mexico, that could be an extern fact for this academic test. The second task was an essay, and it was easy to write but difficult to complete, sincerely school was always a frequent topic to talk about. The linking words I used were the most common connectors, I tend to use the same words to name something so I realize I must amplify my knowledge to create a text with a relevant variety of words. Anyway, I think that I explained the ideas clearly, following the structure they suggested to me, I take into account the main idea, I defend my position and add some examples, I think that the context could be another positive factor because I felt more comfortable doing the exam in my home, with my computer, and in my own space, if I were asked to take the exam in a classroom, I would probably feel nervous and failed. Honestly, I agree with the score band I obtained; I know that I must improve in the aspects mentioned before. I think I can get a better result if I continue working on my weaknesses, I would like to keep practicing or maybe to take a course to get ready and turn into a teacher who has extensive knowledge of English. In the writing section, I faced a lot of challenges due to the fact It was hard to me cover the delimited time I had to write, although this fact I consider the time to think and write properly to phrase my ideas. I am used to doing these types of tasks in which the instructors ask me to explain and give my point of view based on a situation given. The vocabulary is another important point, in the first task they gave me a topic that I consider unfamiliar, charity is not a famous activity in Mexico, that could be an extern fact. The second task was easy to write but difficult to complete, sincerely I have already write essays with the same situation