There are two lifestyles, earn more and spend more and earn more and save more. Which one do you support and why?

Modernisation has changed the lifestyle of people around the world as now they give more emphasis on money for the procurement of their needs. That is why, the two lifestyles have been developed, one is the, earn more and spend more, and the other is save more. I agree with the latter lifestyle because of some reasons. To commence with, saving more money is important rather than spending because it is inevitable that future is uncertain and a person cannot predict that what is going to happen in a life. This is because, people are living in the dynamic world which is full of difficulties. For instance, in a future, if a car accident or critical illness happens, then a person needs a money to deal with these kinds of problems. If a person does not have saved money then an individual can be in worst situation. So, to overcome the difficulties in near future, people needs to save money. Furthermore, another point of supporting the view of saving more is that, nowadays, people do not value money. Reason for this is the modern era, where to attain the luxury items, people squander the money which is not a good attitude. To cite an example, people mostly spend the money on branded clothes, costly cars to show off to their peers. This lifestyle actually take away them from acknowledging the actual use of money like for their necessities of future medical expenses, their children’s study expenditure. This is why, people should give more significance to saving money to know the apt use of money. To conclude, spending more money can give the temporary happiness to the people with materialistic things which is actually not good for future. By saving money, one can become strong to overcome the upcoming surprises of a life and can have permanent happiness.